We'd love to hear from you.

Contact Information

E-mail: info@canvas.ph

Websites: canvas.ph and lookingforjuan.com

Executive Director

Gigo Alampay (gigo@canvas.ph)

Marketing and Public Relations Director

Delan Robillos (delan@canvas.ph)

Creative Director

Daniel Tayona (daniel@canvas.ph)

Business Development Associate

Annette Ferrer (annette@canvas.ph)

Development Coordinator

Larissa Chavez (larissa@canvas.ph)

Curator

J Pacena II (j.pacena@gmail.com)

Art Director

Kevin Candelaria (kevin.candelaria91@gmail.com)

Fundraising and Social Media Associate

Sarah Torres (sarah@canvas.ph)

Fundraising Associate

Neen Sapalo (neen@canvas.ph

Gallery Supervisor

Angelo Maraña

 

CANVAS Gallery & Garden

CANVAS Gallery and Garden serves as our space to work, plan, and dream. It is a cozy venue where we showcase the works of Filipino talents, from the young and undiscovered to the collectors’ favorites. Visit us at: 

1 Upsilon Drive Ext., cor. Zuzuareggui St.,
Capitol Hills, Quezon City

Landline: (02) 436-4509  

The gallery is open on Mondays and Thursdays, 9am to 5pm. On other days, by appointment. 

Feedback Form

selections fromthe backroom

CANVAS' online backroom, featuring selected artworks from our exhibitions that you may have missed. If interested in any of the artworks, please call 216-7750, or email info@canvas.ph

CONNECT WITH US

The Center for Art, New Ventures & Sustainable Development (CANVAS) is a non profit organization that works with the creative community to promote children's literacy, explore national identity, and broaden public awareness for Philippine art, culture, and environment.

CANVAS works with some of the best young artists to promote Philippine art, culture, and environment. To be placed on our preview list for future shows and exhibitions, or for more information, email us at info@canvas.ph.

SUBSCRIBE

SUBSCRIBE